No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Weber Chevrolet Granite City
3499 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, IL, 62040

Contact Information

  • Sales:877-208-4541
  • Service:877-265-4734
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

626 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived on time and was immediately...

              I arrived on time and was immediately greeted and my vehicle was taken for the service scheduled. Ordinarily I would have expected to be there an hour but was very pleasantly surprised when I got my truck back in 30 minutes. Just wanted to say THANKS for a great experience at Weber.Mike Bushman

              Bunker Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Very professional staff.

              Excellent service. Very professional staff.

              Troy, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2010 chevy camero. The staff...

              I purchased a 2010 Chevy Camero. The staff was kind and attentive to my needs. Mike (my salesman) was not pushy and gave me private time to make my decision. Everyone was so helpful. This is my second vehicle that I've purchased from them.

              Madison, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well. The people were...

              Everything went well. The people were friendly and they were very understanding. No issues at all.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great.

              My experience was great.

              Venice, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience. Joe was a great...

              Had a great experience. Joe was a great with us. He didn't make us feel pressured into buying the car and he worked with us on exactly what we was looking for.

              Jerseyville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good and professional service. Anna,...

              very good and professional service. Anna, Rick and Dave do a great job at helping customers.

              Saint Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped it off on a friday and didn't...

              I dropped it off on a Friday and didn't get it back until Thursday the following week. I'm still not sure what took so long. This was the same issue I was having about 4 months ago ...not sure why I'm paying for the same maintenance work twice and I'm wondering if I'll lose it again in a few months....and before I even got home, my air conditioning went out. Coincidence, maybe.Not very happy right now.

              Swansea, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. Pleasant employees

              fast service. Pleasant employees

              Staunton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly kept me informed. Setting my...

              Very friendly kept me informed. Setting my appointment was fast and easy.

              East Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for an oil change, air filter...

              I was in for an oil change, air filter change, and my seatbelt wasnt working properly. They fixed it by Monday and my experience was great. The lady that waited on me was great, and so was the cashier and the gentleman that took my car to get serviced.

              St.louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people

              Nice people

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 cruze. It needed to have a tire...

              2012 Cruze. It needed to have a tire valve stem with a sensor in-stalled. when I had some body work done they did not replace the correct valve stem.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff ,helpful, courteous.Service...

              Friendly staff ,helpful, courteous.Service department spotless .Truck was repaired in a very reasonable amount of time .All repairs were taken care of .I will be back for sure .Thank you

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I want to say the quality and...

              I want to say the quality and professionalism at Weber Chevrolet Granite City is first class. I have always enjoyed my experience from purchase to service and i will continue to be a loyal customer.Thank you DeAndre Lacy

              Florissant, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and excellent waiting area...

              Very friendly and excellent waiting area whole getting car serviced

              Godfrey, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My name is stacie campbell, and i...

              My name is Stacie Campbell, and I purchased a Chevrolet Impala recently. I am very pleased with the car; however, I'm more pleased with my experience at the dealership. My salesperson Mike was very knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. He spent his time speaking in a very polite manner with me and was never pushy. I have been to other dealerships, and been treated in a negative manner. I have suggested three or four other people who are in the market for a car to go directly to Weber Chevrolet and Mike to look for their potential new vehicles. He's a jewel and I hope you keep him, so that I can buy again from him in the future.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2014 impala for a warranty...

              Brought in my 2014 Impala for a warranty claim.Fast and professional service..Thanks Weber!!

              Dorsey, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              And a rock chip in my windshield and you...

              And a rock chip in my windshield and you did an excellent job

              Trenton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done and the charge was not more...

              Work was done and the charge was not more than a shade tree mechanic. Lol. Thank yu.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)