Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

 

Sales:877-208-4541 | Service:877-265-4734 | Parts:877-208-4541

550 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience. Highly...

              It was a good experience. Highly recommended.

              Moro, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I usually do my own lube, oil, filter &...

              I usually do my own lube, oil, filter & rotation... but, I don't think I will anymore... you guys we're fast! Keith

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They checked me in with accuracy and...

              They checked me in with accuracy and kindness, my appointment was at 730 I was back at work by 915. I live in St. Louis and have visited the Chevrolet dealership closer to me, but I like the service and the people at weber in granite city better.

              Saint Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a rattle in the dash been there two...

              had a rattle in the dash been there two times for it and I still have the rattle. Not very pleased with your service department

              Troy, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though my car is not under warranty...

              Even though my car is not under warranty any more, we are always treated with respect. The whole staff is friendly.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 tahoe because the...

              I brought in my 2013 Tahoe because the washer fluid would not come out the back. I was there about and hour and it was fixed and covered under my warranty.

              Greenville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am completely satisfied

              I am completely satisfied

              Moro, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Madison, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman that work in the service...

              The gentleman that work in the service area are always polite and keep in contact with me regarding status of my vehicle.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes i was pleased with my service on my...

              Yes I was pleased with my service on my 2014 Malibu,no complain. The only problem was with the rental car the seat belt was a problem and their was no washer fluid other then that everything else was okay.

              Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 chevy silverado i bought this vehicle...

              2007 Chevy Silverado I bought this vehicle from a differnt dealer with warrenty, that dealer service dept. doesn't work on Chevy, Weber's service adviser has done a great job with dealing with the warrenty people and getting my truck in and out

              Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Silverado pick up truck . Engine light...

              silverado pick up truck . engine light issues , this time was very help full got taken care of very quick . but a few months ago took it in for an oil change took 3 hours was very disappointed in that and still am . especially since Im looking for a 2nd car and am interested in the malibues

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service when i called...

              Excellent customer service when I called in. Equally great when I arrived. I actually didn't expect this but am thoroughly pleased. Great job.

              Glen Carbon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great personnel.

              Great personnel.

              Godfrey, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional and easy. Well informed with...

              Professional and easy. Well informed with no pressure selling. Nice job and a pleasure able experience.

              Maryville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Their great

              Their great

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Communication was great, and that's the...

              Communication was great, and that's the most important thing. It was puzzling that on a safety recall it took so long to get the parts.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my yukon a month and a half ago. ...

              I bought my Yukon a month and a half ago. The tires gauges have alarmed at least four times already for both front tires. This was after I was told about how great the nitrogen tires work. The first time occurred the second I drove it off the Weber lot and has continued until yesterday. After several trips to Weber Chevrolet, Don Brown Chevrolet, and Sinclair GMC where more nitrogen was added, I inspected the front tire and observed a screw lodged in the front right tire. Knowing I purchased a wheel/tire policy I took the car to Don Brown Chevrolet and they refused to honor the contract saying the policy was not in the computer. I responded back to Weber, and after having it patched the tire still leaked air. I finally took my car to Dobbs yesterday and they diagnosed the problem as a faulty sensor to the left front tire and corrosion to the right front. Dobbs fixed the right front at a cost of $30 to me and recommended I go back to Weber where they replaced the sensor at no cost to me because of the warranty.Since I bought the vehicle, I have noticed the steering wheel unusually vibrates when speeds of 70 mph are reached. I attributed this to the tire problems, but on my way home yesterday from getting the sensor replaced I noticed the same issue. Two weeks ago the third row seat failed to open up causing me to take it in to GMC Sinclair and have it fixed.I traded in a Dodge Challenger to purchase this family friendly vehicle, but the way this car drives has only given me headaches with annoying problems in the brief time I have owned it. I am frustrated that a Chevy certified vehicle could have this many issues with the tires in such a short amount of time.The service representatives at Weber have been kind but vehicle problems have persisted.

              St Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful and fast courteous service.Ty

              Wonderful and fast courteous service.ty

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)