Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

  • Sales:877-208-4541
  • Service:877-265-4734
  • Parts:877-208-4541
413 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 413

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i just purchased a 2015 impala...

              My wife and I just purchased a 2015 Impala LTZ and were extremely happy with the whole car buying experience at Weber. Our salesman, Tim Biby, was very friendly and knowledgeable about the entire Impala line and all its options.

              Edwardsville, IL

              Business Response

              Glad to hear you like your new car Clifford. Thanks for the great feedback, and we'll let Tim know you enjoyed his service!

              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike hartsoe was very helpful in helping...

              Mike Hartsoe was very helpful in helping pick out my new Cruze!! The purchase was smooth and I felt like everyone was great. I would definitely refer new clients to Mike.

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy working with joe and chuck. ...

              Very happy working with Joe and Chuck. They weren't high pressure which I like. The Cruze is great.

              Greenville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was great. i felt like my vehicle...

              My visit was great. I felt like my vehicle was in good hands. The only issue I had was it took a little longer than I expected but thats my opinion.The overall service was right on!!!

              Cahokia, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was wonderful! everyone was very...

              It was wonderful! Everyone was very helpful!

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Generally ok, have had faster service at...

              Generally ok, have had faster service at other dealers, also did not get a window sticker, dissappointed bout that cause i dont what all the vehicle has.

              Granite City, IL

              Business Response

              On behalf of Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we do apologize for your less than satisfactory experience with us. We'd also like to thank you for leaving us your feedback. Please ask for me the next time you're here and I'll make sure to make it up to you. Darryl Boyd, Internet Manager, 618.451.7913

              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment the day of. very...

              Made appointment the day of. Very cooperative and efficient service.

              Brighton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'd say fanastic services. friendly...

              I'd say fanastic services. Friendly consumer relations. Very helpful in assistance. Thank you very much for positive experience.

              Godfrey, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 chevy cruz for the...

              I brought in my 2014 Chevy Cruz for the scotch guard and first Oil change. Everything was perfect!! They lent me a traverse and I loved it!! When I picked up my car it went smooth process as well. I'm so glad I bought my vehicle from weber!!

              Wentzville, MO

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience, Angela. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we love hearing your feedback. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else! 

              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love service at your facility......

              I love service at your facility... everyone is so nice and professional. The service waiting room is comfortable and accomodating for customers.

              Madison, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 413