Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

  • Sales:877-208-4541
  • Service:877-265-4734
  • Parts:877-208-4541
428 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 428

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always i received prompt and...

              As always I received prompt and professional service. Keep up the good work

              Hartford, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i received was friendly,...

              The service I received was friendly, prompt, and I was on the road again.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience.

              Always a great experience.

              Granite City, IL

              Business Response

              Ronald, thank you for taking the time to to answer our two question survey. We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your last visit with us. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 malibu - great service -...

              Purchased a 2015 Malibu - Great Service - Good Experience This was my third Malibu purchase and my second from your dealership. Thanks

              Greenville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been a returning customer since...

              I have been a returning customer since 1996, salesman was Excellent!!!!

              Granite City, IL

              Business Response

              I just wanted to take a second to say thank you for taking the time to respond to our two question email survey. At Weber Granite City Chevrolet, we believe in being honest, friendly and professional. Providing 100 percent customer satisfaction is very important to us, and hearing your feedback gives us good insight into how we're doing. Thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else!

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 silverado, oil & tire rotation,

              2013 Silverado, Oil & tire rotation,

              East Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              He was very nice and took his time

              He was very nice and took his time

              Florissant, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for the recall repair. it was...

              I went in for the recall repair. It was very busy, but the employees were very courteous, answering any questions that I had. They were efficient and got me out sooner than their estimated time. I was very pleased. I'll definitely be back.

              Saint Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just bought a new car, had some initial...

              just bought a new car, had some initial optional work done on it, everything went smoothly-I also had some things on the new car explained to me by "Jessica", and she was very professional and thorough-very helpful to me-

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bart was an excellent salesman to deal...

              Bart was an excellent salesman to deal with. He was completely fair, and willing to do what it took to get us the car we wanted. We will definitely recommend not only Weber Chevrolet Granite City, but Bart as well.

              Fairview Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 428