Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

 

Sales:877-208-4541 | Service:877-265-4734 | Parts:877-208-4541

460 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 460

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service like always.

              Great service like always.

              Maryville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 21012 cruze in by appointment...

              I brought my 21012 cruze in by appointment at 9:30 one day for them to run a diagnostic because my check engine light was ****** was at the shop for 1/1/2 days and when I got the car home it was smoking and spewing oil out all over the place.

              Maryville, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you for submitting your comments, Barbara. I am interested in learning more about your recent visit as we want to assure each and every customer leaves our dealership nothing less than 100% satisfied. Please contact me when you can. Darryl Boyd (618) 451-7913

              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 cruse had a recall for the...

              My 2014 Cruse had a recall for the airbags. The service was fast, friendly, and efficient.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job guys

              Great job guys

              East Saint Louis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, excellent people to work...

              great service, excellent people to work with and to help us with something that seemed impossible prior to working with your staff!!!!!!!! Great team!!!!!! Great experience as well.

              E Carondolet, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales associate was wonderful to work...

              My sales associate was wonderful to work with and made the car shopping experience fun. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Chevy Equinox.

              Belleville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Check in was easy and repair was fast

              Check in was easy and repair was fast

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my vehicle off. They said ready by...

              Dropped my vehicle off. They said ready by noon for tire rotate and oil change.Had to be at work so,called at 1:30. Said it was sitting in the bay. I missed work from my vehicle not being returned.

              Granite City, IL

              Business Response

              While we are very sorry this happened, we're happy you brought it to our attention. It is our main goal to make sure our guests are well taken care of in a timely manner, and these surveys provide us with valuable insight to find out what's working and what could be improved upon. If you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to call me so I can take care of you personally. Darryl Boyd, (618) 451-7913

              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2012 chevy malibu...

              I recently purchased a 2012 Chevy Malibu and I could not be any happier. I love the car and the salesman understood exactly where I was at as far as monthly payment and what I could financially handle. I am definitely recommending to all my friends and family.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a very nice waiting area...

              There was a very nice waiting area friendly servicemen and the job was finished very *********** problems.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 460