No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
683 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always friendly, courteous...

              The staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful>

              Saint Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I tried for a long time to get my recall...

              I tried for a long time to get my recall fixed at a different Chevy dealer and they were never able to help me. One call to you guys and you immediately set me up with an appointment and even gave me a loaner car due to my long and unpredictable work schedule. If I buy another Chevy, it will be from Weber Granite City. Thanks again!

              Hazelwood, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was sitting in the lobby waiting on my...

              I was sitting in the lobby waiting on my car to get done and happened to lookout the window and my car was outside no one told me my car was ready...

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On sat., the day i took my truck to the...

              On Sat., the day I took my truck to the service dept. at Granite City Weber they were closed. The staff seen that I got a car to drive while my truck was In the service dept. I would give the entire staff in the sales dept. and the service dept. a 5-Star Excellent rating for my recent experience with the service department at the Weber Chevrolet Granite City.

              Jonesburg, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Listened to my problem and took steps to...

              Listened to my problem and took steps to fix the root cause and not just fix the symptoms. Great customer service!!

              St Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish i could use the 3:30 appointment...

              I wish I could use the 3:30 appointment for an oil change. I also wish the online appointment actually synced with what was available. Everytime I use the online appointment, I get a phone call because the appointment has to be changed. This can't be that hard to do.

              Worden, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy spark. They replaced a raditor...

              2014 chevy spark. They replaced a raditor part

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff are awesome and i will recommend...

              The staff are awesome and I will recommend this dealership to everyone!

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very quick and easy purchase

              Very quick and easy purchase

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took care of my wife

              They took care of my wife

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always happy with granite city george...

              I'm always happy with Granite City George Weber.

              E St Louis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I entered the dealership knowing what...

              I entered the dealership knowing what vehicle I wanted. I spoke with Bart a day before because I was interested in looking for a new vehicle. I test drove a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu Ls. I enjoyed the vehicle so much that I wanted to make a purchase. Bart A. was such a good sport to me and my husband. We Enjoyed His knowledge and manners with making sure we were satisfied customers.

              Fairview Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy cruise in to repair...

              I brought my chevy cruise in to repair theDrivers window. They fixed the window in an sufficient amount of time and the staff was very curtious and helpful.

              Caseyville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John aurelio was very pleasant to deal...

              John Aurelio was very pleasant to deal with. He was very personable and honest with us. He was willing to do what he could to help us get the vehicle we wanted.

              Milton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast & pleasant experience

              Fast & pleasant experience

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation. Went real...

              Oil change and tire rotation. Went real well.

              Caseyville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 truck in with a...

              I brought my 2013 truck in with a transmission that would not shift. Your customer service rep was very helpful by listening to me and making me very comfortable. She made arrangements for me to have a vehicle to drive while the truck was being serviced. She also kept me informed as to what they found to be the problem and how they was going about gettting it fixed.All in all your customer service rep made this 77 year old guy feel that I was going to be taken care of, with no problem.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous service !

              Very courteous service !

              Cottage Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appt and was 10 minutes early and...

              Made an appt and was 10 minutes early and they got me in right away.went over what they were going to do. checked on us while we were waiting and kept us informed. Everyone very nice to us. Completedin a reasonable time.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very helpful through everything.

              Staff was very helpful through everything.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)