Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

 

Sales:877-208-4541 | Service:877-265-4734 | Parts:877-208-4541

531 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very quick and painless. I was in...

              It was very quick and painless. I was in and out in less than two hours, and I was very satisfied with the service I received from everyone I encountered.

              Troy, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received prompt and...

              I have always received prompt and courteous service

              Hartford, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair time was fast and the service...

              The repair time was fast and the service was friendly as usual. The thing that did concern me though was the cost. I was quoted one price prior to the service and then the day of was told it would be $150.00 more, this I did not understand. When I told the gentleman on the phone the price I was quoted he said ok, well if that was what you were quoted then that is what we will charge. I'm just curious what the extra $150.00 was going to be for. Makes you wonder.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim is a fine salesman and treated us...

              Jim is a fine salesman and treated us Really great

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My chevrolet equinox was brought in for an...

              My Chevrolet Equinox was brought in for an oil change. During that time a nail was discovered in my tire. It was repaired as well. The service and staff was overall great! I didn't receive a car wash like that last visit.

              St Louis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We don't like pushy salesmen, but your guy...

              We don't like pushy salesmen, but your guy was very relaxed and helpful and did not make us feel pressured. We were prepared to visit other dealerships but never felt the need to.

              Edwardsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have nothing but the best to say about...

              I have nothing but the best to say about the folks at Weber Granite City. I am pleased with my service each and every visit.

              Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best service department!!

              The best service department!!

              Fairview Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great service anna was great to...

              It was great service Anna was great to deal With she is really helpful the lady by the Coffee is so nice and does a great jobThe lady who you pay helps with things I wS not aware of all your employees areGreat to work with it seems as if theyAre happy workers gre,at service

              Caseyville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There were kind and helpful. The lady that...

              There were kind and helpful. The lady that services the coffee is very nice

              Caseyville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought im my 2014 chevy traverse which i...

              Brought im my 2014 chevy traverse which i purchased from mark harper and service was completed and i picked it up after work at my convenience. Service was satisfactory and i would recommend weber granite city to anyone for service or looking to buy a new vehicle

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service !!!!!!!!!! top notch...

              Excellent service! Top notch dealer and salesman bart astrauskas

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 15 or so new vehicle we have...

              This is the 15 or so new vehicle we have purchased from bart astrauskas at weber granite city chevrolet! He is a true sales professional! We are completely satisfied to the max

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciate the service, kindness,and...

              I appreciate the service, kindness,and favorable blessings shown towards me in my time of need.Josh was exceptionally professional in his service to serve and delivery.His expertise and initial preparation assist me to transition into an experience well worth my time. Mr.Lewis worked his magic to assure my affordability and long term coverage to remain stress free. Jessica was really helpful with helping me understand the function of the electronic system, as well as, extending her services to answer any future questions of concern. Thank you all for contributing to my new endeavors.Sincerely, Ms. Cheryl

              St Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The longest wait i have ever had to endure...

              The longest wait I have ever had to endure while purchasing a new vehicle. Car was cleaner when I test drove it rather then when I drove it home. Big headache over the entire process. The warranty person was overly pushy on what we "should" have.

              Bethalto, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I told brandon rea what i wanted and he...

              I told Brandon Rea what I wanted and he made sure I got it. The service was excellent before,during, and after the purchase.

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very patient dealership. "check engine"...

              Very patient dealership. "Check Engine" light kept coming on and took a while to track it down. Weber Chevrolet kept at it and found the problem. Problem involved the total battery pack as able to be kept either warm or cool as needed. We a very grateful for this experience. Weber Chevrolet really cares about their customers.

              Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 chevy cruz, brought in for warrenty...

              2015 Chevy Cruz, brought in for warrenty service on tire. Dave Albright was awesome and very helpful, I was very pleased with the service. The only thing that I would change is the amount of time I had to wait. I was there from 10am until 12:45pm, almost 4 hours. But I understand that alot of that time Dave was back and forth on the phone holding for the NitroFill company get the claim processed and authorization so that I would not have to pay out of pocket. Weber Chevrolet is great. Keep up the good work.

              Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was extremely pleased with your internet...

              I was extremely pleased with your internet site, the way Tim Biby handled the test drive and paper work and the way Jessica explained the features of the phone and radio. We did not feel pressured by "The Greek" to purchase any additional contracts we didn't feel we needed.I would recommend your dealership to anyone I know who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

              Godfrey, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service done in a timely manner no...

              Great service done in a timely manner no complaints here

              East Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)