Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

 

Sales:877-208-4541 | Service:877-265-4734 | Parts:877-208-4541

589 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had great experience with...

              I have always had great experience with the granite city site.

              Brighton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated very well. Comfortable...

              I was treated very well. Comfortable waiting room. The oll change and tire rotation took about 1 and half hours.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great they are very...

              The service was great they are very professional when it comes to handling their costumers.

              Hazelwood, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave was polite and helpful. Hassel free...

              Dave was polite and helpful. Hassel free experience

              St Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought several vehicle from webers...

              I have bought several vehicle from Webers in Granite City and I have always had good service from them

              Highland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with my visit. Everyone is...

              Was pleased with my visit. Everyone is always nice and eager to help.

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil & filter replacedtires rotatedvisual...

              Oil & filter replacedtires rotatedvisual inspectionrecall for underseat harness move.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After being to several different dealers...

              After being to several different dealers when we stopped in weber tim biby was are salesman he found out what are need and wants were and pick a perfect match for us we couldn't be happier . Tim made it a quick and easy . PROUD TO HAVE DONE BUSINESS. WITH HIM .. Sending more people to him and will continue to do my business with him

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very polite and service is...

              Always very polite and service is great.And to get a appointment is excellent.

              Edwardsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 impala salesman was very helpful

              2015 impala salesman was very helpful

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and i needed to purchase a new...

              My husband and I needed to purchase a new vehicle but didn't want to take on a huge payment. We are not picky about what we drive - just that it gets us to where we are going. We looked at several new and then looked at used. We told our salesman Tim Biby our price range and he struck gold. We found an absolutely beautiful car (loaded with everything) at our price. Tim is a probably our salesman for life. Very down-to-earth, honest, not a stuffed shirt just trying to make a sale. He could have tried to sell us a high-dollar new car but he found us exactly what we were looking for at our price. We went cruising around and we loved the car. He was very knowledgeable about the car. We admitted the whole process at GW was the greatest we had ever had. Tim Biby and "The Greek" are keepers !!!!!

              Fairview Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John is awesome. He understands customer...

              John is awesome. He understands customer service. We will always use him for our family and recommend him to everyone.

              Glen Carbon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin and jim were very helpful. They took...

              Kevin and Jim were very helpful. They took time to answer all our questions. I will definitely recommend them to others.

              Wood River, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Anna schmitt from granite city ill george...

              Anna schmitt from granite city ill george weber did a excellent job of informing me about my car and made sure it was a pleasent experience. She went above and beyond her duties

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out only there for an hour

              I was in and out only there for an hour

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time i entered the garage until...

              From the time I entered the garage until the time I left, their staff was very friendly and professional. They were patient with my questions and helped me with anything I needed and the whole process was quick and painless. excellent service

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John aurelio did a great job of getting...

              John Aurelio did a great job of getting the deal together and making it a quick transaction. I will be using him again when I am in the market for another vehicle.

              Fenton, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently traded in my 2013 cruz for a...

              I recently traded in my 2013 Cruz for a 2015 Equinox and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Weber Granite City and Mike Hartsoe. I am forever a Chevy driver and won't go anywhere else to purchase my vehicle. A special thanks to Mike for another great experience!!!

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a service apponitment right away!...

              I got a service apponitment right away! the service was quick and everyone was very friendly! Zac Copeland double checked my appointment time for me when I didnt get a confirmation e-mail! Thats going above and beyond! much appreciated!

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service experience

              Great service experience

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)