Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Take Us On The Go! Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

  • Sales:877-208-4541
  • Service:877-265-4734
  • Parts:877-208-4541
391 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 391

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a 2008 hummer3 in august of 2014...

              I bought a 2008 hummer3 in August of 2014 and within the same month the hummer went down for a major repair(timing change) instead of doing the honorable thing and switching the vehicle out,the powers that be at webber chevrolet chose to fix it themselves. The hummer does not sound the same or run the same ever since. I was just another sale. I bought my 2 previous automobiles from weber chevrolet and I will never buy another from this establishment again. I was just another sale.

              Caseyville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great day

              Great day

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good salesperson great deal quick...

              Very good salesperson great deal quick finance

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe was very helpful, he answered all of...

              Joe was very helpful, he answered all of my questions. If I send anybody to weber, I will tell them to ask for Jor

              Cahokia, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible! i called over fifteen times and...

              Horrible! I called over fifteen times and was transferred every time without getting any answers. Finally I got a hold of a guy named Dave who was wonderful, but Rick was the exact opposite. He was rude and wasn't willing to help. All I can say is thanks to Dave I will think about coming back, but it's not looking very well.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was knowledgeable about the...

              The salesman was knowledgeable about the product and did not pressure me into the purchase of the truck..

              Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2014 chevy equinox for...

              I brought in a 2014 Chevy Equinox for routine maintenance. Everyone was great and the service went really well. The new facility was fantastic. They had coffee and a snack for you while you waited. There was a lady there helping everyone. She was super and very nice. All in all it was a great visit.

              Bethalto, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony went over various options with me and...

              Tony went over various options with me and was able to locate the color that I wanted. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brandon rea was the salesmen for my 2014...

              Brandon Rea was the salesmen for my 2014 Malibu. He did an excellent job. He was friendly and gave me all the information I asked for and needed. Brandon gave me a good deal on my used car. I am very happy with the transaction and will be back. Great job Brandon. Thank you. Gregg

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The scheduled service was prompt and i was...

              The scheduled service was prompt and I was in and out in a matter of an hour. All the personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. This atmosphere is the reason that i have now purchased Silverado Trucks from Weber Chevrolet/Granite City and probably why I will purchase my next vehicle there as well.

              Bunker Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 391