Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

 

Sales:877-208-4541 | Service:877-265-4734 | Parts:877-208-4541

490 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 490

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Silverado 1500

              Silverado 1500

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2015 malibu everyone was very...

              Purchased 2015 Malibu Everyone was very helpful from start to finish I love the car

              Jerseyville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Malzahn is great and has helped my...

              Mr. Malzahn is great and has helped my family buy cars for years! I'd never go to anyone else.

              Columbia, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am extremely happy about the great...

              I am extremely happy about the great service that Weber Chevrolet in Granite City provides. After an oil change and tire rotation, my car comes back **** and span--inside and out. I have never experienced such attention to the appearance of my car. They even got out the gum that mysteriously appeared in the carpet. I would give them 6 stars out of 5!

              Lebanon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No complaints!

              No complaints!

              Fults, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service in all departments!!

              Very good service in all departments!!

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!! excellent service...

              Great experience!! Excellent Service Department. Dave (I think that was his name) was very professional. My salesperson (Brandon) sought me out to see if I need anything while I was waiting.

              Fairview Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a used 2013 chevy malibu and the...

              I bought a used 2013 Chevy Malibu and the experience at Granite City Weber Chevrolet was pretty painless. I would recommend this dealership to other people. However, I have only had my car for a couple of weeks and it is already giving me some trouble. Not that your dealership is necessarily to blame, but it is a bit of an annoyance. I appreciate the mostly positive experience I had here.

              Saint Charles, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good and caring salesman eager to help and...

              Good and caring salesman eager to help and follow up on problems

              St Jacob, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took 5 days before my car got serviced....

              It took 5 days before my car got serviced. Played phone tag with the technician all week. No one else could offer any answers.

              Saint Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 490