Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Take Us On The Go! Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

  • Sales:877-208-4541
  • Service:877-265-4734
  • Parts:877-208-4541
408 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 408

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love service at your facility......

              I love service at your facility... everyone is so nice and professional. The service waiting room is comfortable and accomodating for customers.

              Madison, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. i had an oil change...

              Excellent service. I had an oil change and routine maintenance.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic experience and received a great...

              Fantastic experience and received a great deal! Will definitely be going back to Weber Chevrolet in Granite City!

              Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a chevy spark. i am a pretty...

              I purchased a chevy spark. I am a pretty straight shooter and so was my dealer. Everything was easy and convenient. I was in and out of the shop quickly. I like it to be easy when i am spending $15000 dollars.

              Benld, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy

              Happy

              Madison, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 chevrolet malibu for exterior work...

              2013 Chevrolet Malibu for exterior work can not complain about time it took to complete

              East Stlouis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved it

              Loved it

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had cruise control added to 2014 cruse

              Had cruise control added to 2014 Cruse

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had recalls fixed. services performed on...

              Had recalls fixed. Services performed on time.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed with the hospitality...

              I was very impressed with the hospitality while waiting--coffee, water, snacks and the turnaround was excellent!

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 408