Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

 

Sales:877-208-4541 | Service:877-265-4734 | Parts:877-208-4541

509 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevrolet malibu. My...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu. My sales associate, Kevin Jones, was very knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of my purchase. I would definitely recommend him and Weber to any of my relatives and friends to purchase a vehicle.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've bought 4 cars now from granite city...

              I've bought 4 cars now from granite city weber Chevrolet and have been very satisfied every time!

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Treated well put us in car we wanted

              Treated well put us in car we wanted

              Bethalto, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went on the internet looking for a suv...

              We went on the internet looking for a SUV Equinox, to replace our truck. Brandon Rea called us, and helped us to purchase the right vehicle from Weber. We are very pleased with the way Brandon and all of the Weber Dealership made us feel like we are part of the Weber family.

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love weber chevrolet! there are chevy...

              I love Weber Chevrolet! There are Chevy dealers closer to home but I have not had great service and the level of professionalism anywhere else. I always recommend you to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

              Highland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 chevy malibu for a...

              I brought my 2012 Chevy Malibu for a safety recall and an oil change. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

              South Roxana, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 impala in because the...

              I brought my 2014 impala in because the window switch cap on the back door was missing.they got me an appointment within a couple days an got it fixed at no cost.they wer very nice and curtious.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 chevy equinox....

              I recently purchased a 2015 Chevy Equinox. The salesman Brandon R. was very helpful.

              Cahokia, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 silverado...

              I recently purchased a 2015 Silverado truck. The salesman Brandon R. was very helpful and provided excellent service.

              Cahokia, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bad credit and all they still found a way...

              Bad credit and all they still found a way to get us financed

              Fairview Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrible rude service!

              Terrible rude service!

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I picked up my car, pulled in my driveway...

              I picked up my car, pulled in my driveway and my check engine light came back on. Classic!

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I knew what features i wanted on a truck...

              I knew what features I wanted on a truck and found it online. My salesman was very knowledgable about every question I had and made the experience very smooth

              Glen Carbon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was lack for a better term...

              My experience was lack for a better term "junk". In my opinion I would never recommend your dealership to a friend, family member or colleague. Also I would never buy another Chevrolet vehicle.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I loved working with mark harper. He was...

              I loved working with Mark Harper. He was very nice and seemed honest. I was not really pleased with the gentleman who helped work the finances of the deal. Not sure I would purchase another vehicle if I had to deal with him.

              Glen Carbon, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick friendly service

              Quick friendly service

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would like to thank rick for a job well...

              I would like to thank Rick for a job well done. I had an issue that needed attention ASAP and he delivered. The work on my truck was completed a day sooner than promissed. Now it's back on the road nice work Rick!

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the second time we have purchased...

              This was the second time we have purchased a vehicle at Weber in the last 8 months. Would definitely recommend.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to deal with no pressure made the...

              Easy to deal with no pressure made the buying experience very comfortable.

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always great experience

              As always great experience

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)