Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions

 

Sales:877-208-4541 | Service:877-265-4734 | Parts:877-208-4541

432 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 432

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I decided that i needed a 4 wheel drive...

              I decided that I needed a 4 wheel drive truck and I called Matt Yarborough, with whom I have bought three vehicles from in the past and explained what I needed, when I got there, he had the vehicle ready and had already completed most of the paperwork to help get the truck. So now I have bought 4 vehicles from him and the service he provides is above reproach. The dealings with the finance personnel( Greek) and Jessica who helped explain the details of equipment on the truck was great. I am completely satisfied with Weber Chevrolet and am a committed customer. I will be back again in a couple of years.

              Florissant, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got my vehicle in in a timely manner and...

              I got my vehicle in in a timely manner and out the same. All this during a very busy recall period

              Pontoon Beach, IL

              Business Response

              Glad we could help Edgar! Thank you for taking the time to respond to our two question email survey. Our customers are very important to us and we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. 

              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and a clean

              Fast AND A CLEAN

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well

              Everything went well

              Centreville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a chevy silverado from weber...

              I bought a Chevy Silverado from Weber Chevrolet. They gave me a great trade in value and showed they wanted my business without being too pushy.

              Collinsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always i received prompt and...

              As always I received prompt and professional service. Keep up the good work

              Hartford, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i received was friendly,...

              The service I received was friendly, prompt, and I was on the road again.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience.

              Always a great experience.

              Granite City, IL

              Business Response

              Ronald, thank you for taking the time to to answer our two question survey. We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your last visit with us. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 malibu - great service -...

              Purchased a 2015 Malibu - Great Service - Good Experience This was my third Malibu purchase and my second from your dealership. Thanks

              Greenville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 432