Weber Chevrolet Granite City

3499 Progress PkwyGranite City, IL 62040 Get directions
Weber Chevrolet Granite City is Mobile

Text "gomobilegc" to 59769 to download
our Dealer App

 

Sales:877-208-4541 | Service:877-265-4734 | Parts:877-208-4541

606 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Weber Chevrolet Granite City, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love everything about weber granite city

              I love everything about Weber Granite City

              Saint Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the lady whom i first dealt with in...

              from the lady whom I first dealt with in the service dept. to the lady who worked in the cashier's office at the end of my visit and anyone whom I dealt with in between, they were all first-rate-except for one thing, my experience would rate a 10-and that one thing was that for my entire wait in the waiting room, I was blasted with a loud and incessant infomercial from the tv set-extremely annoying and invasive-I find it very hard to believe that anyone in the organization would go through that in their own home-I felt that was a rather poor way to treat loyal customers-I know that all who were in the room might not agree on which tv show they would prefer to have showing during their wait, and I would gladly respect that, but I seriously doubt that anyone would have picked any infomercial let alone one as annoying as that one-rate a 10 for everything else, a "0" for that part of the visit-

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole process was seamless and every...

              The whole process was seamless and every step of the way was exciting and all those involved were excited for me and my new car!

              Ballwin, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very smooth and easy purchase, with a...

              Very smooth and easy purchase, with a knowledgeable salesman.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesman experience but when we got...

              Great salesman experience but when we got back to the finance guy (who was super nice when we first sat down) and we turned down all the add on's that were automatically put in the paperwork he became very unfriendly and almost surly. Would recommend the dealership but would warn about being prepared for what they would encounter in the back.

              Brighton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Zac copeland was extremely helpful in our...

              Zac Copeland was extremely helpful in our process of finding the right car. I provided him with the specifications of the car I was looking for over the phone. Within a few hours I was driving THAT vehicle home. Zac was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous while working with us. Weber Chevrolet Granite City treated us well. We've purchased 4 cars from them and wouldn't hesitate to buy more in the future.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very pleasant

              It was very pleasant

              Alton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience 100% professional and got...

              Great experience 100% professional and got my car back in a timely fashion

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 eqinox -a/c stopped working at 1400...

              2015 Eqinox -A/C stopped working at 1400 miles on trip to Flordia. On weekend, could service not available. On Monday a/c started working, cold enough for wife to cover with blanket. After getting home contacted salesman, he apologized and set up service appointment. Service dept was very professional and listened to my comments. Wife said engine was "noisy". They compared to another Equinox, found no difference. They checked a/c unit and verified it was operating normal, no failure codes found.Rick File is one of the friendly/courtoeus person I have met.Thanks again to Weber sales and service dept.

              Edwardsville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick file and the rest of the service...

              Rick File and the rest of the service department have once again proven themselves to be professional and dependable. This is the fourth time I have needed their services and have been very satisfied every time.

              Troy, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very pleased with the service in the...

              Was very pleased with the service in the Service Department. I was treated as if I were a V.I.P. the second I walked into the department and the service representatives were extremely courteous and respectful. My vehicle was serviced quickly and my wait was well under an hour. Couldn't have been happier with the over all experience.

              Troy, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 equinox in for service...

              I brought my 2014 Equinox in for service included in my GM certified plan. The staff was very helpful and made the extra effort to offer a loaner when I could not make it in by the last appointment time slot. Excellent service.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt was a great salesman. Never felt...

              Matt was a great salesman. Never felt pressured or obligated to buy from him. Overall it was a great experience would gladly recommend Weber Chevrolet to friends and family.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chevy cruze 12 for oil...

              I brought in my Chevy cruze 12 for oil change. Very good service and I really enjoyed my rental 15 Chevy equinox

              East Saint Louis, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I saw my dream vehicle and i got it! the...

              I saw my dream vehicle and I got it! The Chevy Traverse! With 3 boyz, I needed the extra space! Thank you to the Weber Granite City crew! I love my Chevy!!

              St Louis, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I get all my cars from you guys and send...

              I get all my cars from you guys and send all of my friends and family there. Your manager Bryan is the best, he is a good guy! :)

              Florissant, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good as always

              Good as always

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called for an appointment for a recall for...

              Called for an appointment for a recall for seating system and also made arrangements to have plash guards installed on my 2015 Colorado which I just purchased two months ago. Appointment was for 11:30 and didn't leave the facility til 2:30. Splash guards were not at the facility when I arrived even though I was told when I made the appointment that they would be ordered and ready when I arrived. Was told they'd be there in an hour. Took 3 HOURS!

              Worden, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept. Dave was very...

              Service Dept. Dave was very helpful,courteous,and easy to do business with.My overall experience has always been pleasant with your dealership.

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Granite City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)